Belfast Zoo
Show Menu
Show Search

Contact us

Belfast Zoo
Antrim Road,
Belfast
Antrim BT36 7NP

Tel: 028 9077 6277
Email: info@belfastzoo.co.uk
Feedback: feedback@belfastzoo.co.uk
Sign up to our email mailing list

Other email addresses

Events: events@belfastzoo.co.uk  
Animal adoption: adoption@belfastzoo.co.uk
Marketing and press: media@belfastzoo.co.uk 
Education visits: education@belfastzoo.co.uk  
Membership: membership@belfastzoo.co.uk  
Partnerships: corporatepartnership@belfastzoo.co.uk
History of Belfast Zoo: history@belfastzoo.co.uk
Zoovenir shop: zoovenirs@belfastzoo.co.uk
Friends of the zoo: friends@belfastzoo.co.uk

Social Media